Banca dati musicale


Karima Sings Bacharach


Karima Sings Bacharach

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / Nicogill 2014

Anno di produzione 2014

1. This Guy's In Love With You / A House Is Not A Home   
2. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)   
3. They Long To Be Close To You   
4. There's Always Something To Remind Me   
5. Walk On By   
7. Just Walk Away   
9. Wives And Lovers   
10. I Say A Little Prayer   
11. Alfie   
13. God Give Me Strength