Banca dati musicale


Let's Have A Good Time

Les Amis du Jazz de Cortaillod, Florence Chitacumbi

Let's Have A Good Time

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2014

1. Begin The Beguine
2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
4. Sing Sing Sing
5. If I Had you
6. Caravan
7. Night Train
8. Black Coffee
10. A Foggy Day
11. Doctor Jazz
12. Skylark
14. There Will Never Be Another You
15. Blue And Sentimental
16. In A Mellow Tone
18. Summertime
19. Air Mail Special