Banca dati musicale


Unless There's Love

Anna Lauvergnac

Unless There's Love

Casa discografica Alessa Records / ALR 1020

Anno di produzione 2012

1. The Great City   
2. Since I Fell For You   
3. Senza Fine   
4. Speak Low   
5. Why Don't You Do Right   
6. Tell Me More And More And Then Some   
7. Social Call   
9. You Know Who   
10. Lonely Town