Banca dati musicale


Don't Blame Me

Raphael Jost

Don't Blame Me

Casa discografica Unit Records / UTR 4515

Anno di produzione 2014

1. Writer Of Life   
2. California Girls   
3. Free Falling   
5. Blue In Blue   
6. On Your Own   
8. You Go To My Head   
9. Rocket Man   
10. Northland Is Calling   
11. Don't You Go Mad   
13. Ballad For Two Chords And Two Strangers