Banca dati musicale


Two For One

Paolo Alderighi, Stephanie Trick

Two For One

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / ATCD001

Anno di produzione 2012

2. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
3. Deed I Do
4. Temptation Rag
5. St. Louis Blues
6. Bink's Waltz
7. Exactly Like You
8. I'll See You In My Dreams
9. After You've Gone
10. Begin The Beguine
11. Charleston
12. Taking A Chance On Love
13. Runnin' Wild
14. We'll Meet Again