Banca dati musicale


Soul Brother Cool

Cyrus Chestnut

Soul Brother Cool

Casa discografica WJ3 Records / WJ31013

Anno di produzione 2013

1. Spicey Honey   
3. The Happiness Man   
4. Piscean Thought   
5. In Search Of A Quiet Place   
6. The Raven   
7. Dawn Of The Sunset   
8. Intimacy   
9. Every Which Way   
10. Stripes