Banca dati musicale


The World According To

Andy Bey

The World According To

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7253

Anno di produzione 2013

1. It Never Entered My Mind   
2. But Not For Me   
3. Dedicated To Miles   
4. The Demons Are After You   
5. Love Is Here To Stay   
6. There's So Many Ways To Approach The Blues   
8. Being Part Of What's Happening Now   
9. The Morning After   
10. 'S Wonderful   
11. Dissertation On The State Of Bliss