Banca dati musicale


Bringing It Back Home

Robben Ford

Bringing It Back Home

Casa discografica Provogue Records / PRD 7388 2

Anno di produzione 2013

1. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky   
2. Birds Nest Bound   
3. Fair Child   
4. Oh, Virginia   
5. Slick Capers Blues   
7. Traveler's Waltz   
8. Most Likely You Can Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine   
9. Trick Bag   
10. Fool's Paradise