Banca dati musicale


The Stanley Dance Sessions

Budd Johnson

The Stanley Dance Sessions

Casa discografica Lone Hill Jazz / LHJ10192

Anno di produzione 2005

2. Leave Room In Your Heart For Me
3. Destination Blues
4. Blues A La Mode
5. Used Blues
6. Blues By Five
7. Louisiana
8. Summertime
9. Changin' The Blues
10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone