Banca dati musicale


Listen Here

Jackie Ryan

Listen Here

Casa discografica Openart / OA 07442

Anno di produzione 2013

1. Comin' Home Baby   
3. Throw It Away   
4. Accentuate the Positive   
6. I Loves You Porgy   
7. How Little We Know (How Little It Matters)   
8. La Puerta   
9. Rip Van Winkle   
10. A Time For Love   
11. No One Ever Tells You   
12. Before We Fall In Love   
13. To the Ends of the Earth   
14. Listen Here