Banca dati musicale


And Still I Rise

Heritage Blues Orchestra

And Still I Rise

Casa discografica RECORDS Raisin' Music Records / RM1010

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Clarksdale Moan   
4. Catfish Blues   
5. Go Down Hannah   
6. Get Right Church   
7. Don't Let Your Spirit Drag You Down   
8. Going Uptown   
9. In The Morning   
10. Levee Camp Holler   
11. Chilly Jordan   
12. Hard Times