Banca dati musicale


Introducing... Blue Bolero

Blue Bolero

Introducing... Blue Bolero

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2012

1. Tea For Two
2. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
3. Caribbean Blue
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
6. My Little Suede Shoes
7. Hawaiian Blue
9. Summertime
10. Brazilian Blue
11. How Deep Is The Ocean