Banca dati musicale


Bucket Full Of Blues

John Lee Sanders, World Blue Band

Bucket Full Of Blues

Casa discografica Pao Records / 10740

Anno di produzione 2008

2. Handfull   
3. Off The Hook   
4. Blue Eyes Gone   
5. Midnight In New Orleans   
7. When To Leave   
8. Up To No Good   
9. Hello   
10. World As I Know It   
11. Yellow Moon Interstate   
12. Me And Your Pyjamas