Banca dati musicale


The Coming Of Light

Daniel Spichiger & Band, Phoebe Fuller

The Coming Of Light

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2012

2. Let It Snow
3. The Coming Of Light
4. A Little Bit Of Calypso
6. Stroll For Two
8. A Place Where Love Is Found
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Love You'll Never Loose
11. Some Children See Him
12. Medley