Banca dati musicale


Tony Perkins & On A Rainy Afternoon

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins & On A Rainy Afternoon

Casa discografica Jackpot Records / 48732

Anno di produzione 2012

1. April Fool   
2. Just Friends   
3. Hit The Road To Dreamland   
4. This Time The Dream's on Me   
5. How Long Has This Been Going On?   
7. Why Shouldn't I?   
8. I Wish I Knew   
9. Accidents Will Happen   
10. Gone With The Wind   
11. Better Luck Next Time   
12. How About You?   
13. The World Is Your Balloon
14. I Remember You
15. Why Was I Born?
16. Miss Otis Regrets
17. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
18. Long Ago And Far Away
19. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
20. Have You Met Miss Jones?
21. You Came Along
22. It Could Happen To You
23. Darn That Dream
24. Back In Your Own Backyard