Banca dati musicale


The Island

Asia Lisiak

The Island

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2009

1. The Island
2. Bebop Lives (Boblicity)
3. Round Midnight
5. Old Devil Moon
6. Four
7. Devil May Care
8. If I Should Lose You
9. Love Is A Necessary Evil
10. My Sphere (Monk's Mood)
12. I Thought About You