Banca dati musicale


Double Exposure

Frank D'Rone

Double Exposure

Casa discografica Whaling City Sound / WCS 056

Anno di produzione 2012

1. When The Sun Comes Out
2. Make Someone Happy
3. Pure Imagination
4. Just Imagine
5. Pick Yourself Up
6. The Very Thought Of You
8. Dancing On The Ceiling
9. Speak Low
10. Crazy Moon
11. Lover Come Back To Me