Banca dati musicale


Live At The Jazz Corner

Rossano Sportiello

Live At The Jazz Corner

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD19437

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Beats Up
2. Gal In Calico
7. Spanish Eyes
8. Chopin Medley: Nocturne
9. Chopin Medley: Fantasie Impromptu
10. Chopin Medley: Valse Op. 64 No. 1 "Minute Waltz"
11. Fever
12. St. Louis Blues