Banca dati musicale


Hushabye Mountain

Stacey Kent

Hushabye Mountain

Casa discografica CANDID / CCD 71804

Anno di produzione 2011

2. All I do is dream of you
3. Say it isn't so
4. Hushabye mountain   
5. Thou swell
6. It might as well spring
7. My heart stood still
8. Polka dots and moonbeams
9. Under a blanket of blue
10. Close your eyes