Banca dati musicale


Groove Merchant

John Cocuzzi

Groove Merchant

Casa discografica Arbor Records / ARCD 19417

Anno di produzione 2011

2. Crazy Rhythm   
3. Dream Dancing   
4. The Glory Of Love   
5. How Am I To Know   
6. Tenderly   
7. Minor Drag   
8. Mellow Guitar   
10. Last Night On The Back Porch (I Loved Her Most Of All)   
12. What'll I Do?   
13. Lover