Banca dati musicale


Silenzi Pieni

Alessandro Olivieri Trio

Silenzi Pieni

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s. n.

Anno di produzione 2011

2. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
3. My Favourite Things
4. A Ghost Of A Chance
5. Romance Addio
6. Black And Tan Fantasy
7. Moonlight Serenade
8. The Second Time Around
9. Lullaby Of The Leaves
10. Peace