Banca dati musicale


Vibe Over Perfection

Jamie Davis

Vibe Over Perfection

Casa discografica Unity Music LLC / DIG 133

Anno di produzione 2008

1. Blues Skies   
2. Pennies From Heaven   
3. The Look Of Love   
5. I'm Going To Move To The Outskirts Of Town   
6. Round Midnight   
7. Hello   
9. Nature Boy