Banca dati musicale


Luck Be A Lady

Sinatra Tribute Band, Kent Stetler

Luck Be A Lady

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s. n.

Anno di produzione 2010

1. Cheek To Cheek
2. Luck Be A Lady
3. Baubles, Bangles & Beads
4. Sway
5. I've Got A Crush On You
7. The Way You Look Tonight
8. Sing Sing Sing
9. Angel Eyes
12. If I Had You
13. I Believe In You
15. Cute
16. Moonlight Serende
17. You Make Me Feel So Young