Banca dati musicale


The Common Thread

Chuck Redd

The Common Thread

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19398

Anno di produzione 2010

2. Moonlight In Vermont   
3. The Common Thread   
4. My One And Only   
5. Purple Gazelle   
6. Some Other Spring   
8. Witchcraft   
9. Beat's Up   
10. The Shadow Of Your Smile   
11. All God's Children Got Rhythm   
12. I Wish I Were Twins