Banca dati musicale


My Blue Hour


My Blue Hour

Casa discografica Galileo Music Communication GmbH / GMC043

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Take Me Through The Night
2. Treasure Chest
3. Donde estas
4. November Winds
5. Tell Me Some Lies
7. Why
8. Quieres venir
9. In Your Loving Arms
10. Into The Sky
11. Everyday
12. Someone To Watch Over Me