Banca dati musicale


Gentlemen Are Hard To Find

Martin Lechner

Gentlemen Are Hard To Find

Casa discografica BHM Productions / BHM 1058-2

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Sweet Lorraine
4. Walkin' my Baby Back Home
6. I'm Through With Love
7. That's my Girl
8. Nature Boy
13. But She's my Buddy's Chick
15. Lush Wife
16. When I Take my Sugar to Tea
17. I'm Lost
18. Gentlemen Are Hard to Find