Banca dati musicale


Speak Low

Johnny Varro

Speak Low

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19418

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Speak Low   
2. I Wish I Knew   
4. Falling In Love With Love   
5. It Could Happen To You   
6. Tangerine   
9. All The Things You Are   
12. Sweethearts On Parade