Banca dati musicale


Drivin' The Boogie

Chris Conz Trio

Drivin' The Boogie

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s. n.

Anno di produzione 2010

1. Roll 'em Pete
2. Easy Shaking
4. Keep On Gwine
5. Honky Tonk Train Blues
7. Shout For Joy
8. Bop Boogie
9. Drivin' The Boogie
10. Cow Cow Blues
11. St. Louis Blues
12. Margie
14. In The Back Room