Banca dati musicale


Sweet And Saxy

Pamela Luss, Houston Person

Sweet And Saxy

Casa discografica Savant Records / SCD 2103

Anno di produzione 2009

2. You Better Go Now   
3. Star Eyes   
4. Can't Get Out Of This Mood   
5. Why Was I Born?   
6. Maybe You'll Be There   
8. You Belong To Me   
9. Don'cha Go Away Mad   
10. Ain't No Sunshine   
11. It's Too Late