Banca dati musicale


Ballads And Jazz From The Heart

Four For The Blues

Ballads And Jazz From The Heart

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s. n.

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Summertime
3. Cry Me A River
5. I'm Beginning To See The Light
6. The Nearness Of You
7. Georgia On My Mind
8. Almost Like Being In Love
9. Corcovado
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me
13. I've Got The World On A String
14. How Insensitive
15. Save Your Love For Me
16. 1. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay (4.32) - 2. Unknown Title (8.07)