Banca dati musicale


Cool Yule

Bette Midler

Cool Yule

Casa discografica Sony BMG Schweiz / 82876862662

Anno di produzione 2006

1. Merry Christmas
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Medley: 1. Winter Wonderland - 2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Mele Kalikimaka
10. From A Distance (Christmas Version)
11. White Christmas