Banca dati musicale


Bridging The Gap

Eddie Metz Jr. Trio

Bridging The Gap

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19374

Anno di produzione 2008

1. Falling In Love With Love
2. Huggin' Higgins
3. Overjoyed
4. I'm Old Fashioned
5. Count Your Blessings (Instead Of Sheep)
7. NER Blues
8. One Less Bell To Answer
9. The More I See You
10. Crazy Life
11. Little Girl
12. More Than You Know
13. Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself