Banca dati musicale


Jazz For Dancing And Listening

Dave Pell Octet

Jazz For Dancing And Listening

Casa discografica Fresh Sound Records / FSR 2242

Anno di produzione 2007

Tracks - CD 1
1. How Are Things In Glocca Morra?   
2. Memphis In June   
3. Deep In The Heart Of Texas   
4. New Orleans   
5. The White Cliffs Of Dover   
6. Sunday In Savannah   
8. Shuffle Off To Buffalo   
9. Paris In The Spring   
10. On A Slow Boat To China   
11. London In July   
12. Flying Down To Rio   
14. Jazz Wagner   
15. Mike's Peak   
16. Poopsie   
Tracks - CD 2
1. Star Eyes   
2. Klump Jump   
3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy   
4. On The Good Ship Lollipop   
5. Can't We Be friends   
6. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling   
7. Love Is The Sweetest Thing   
8. I've Got A Crush On You   
9. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight   
10. Let's Do It   
11. Just One More Chance   
12. Who Walks In When I Walk Out   
13. You Can't Pull The Wool Over My Eyes   
14. Bewiched, Bothered & Bewildered   
15. Solitude   
16. I've Found A New Baby