Banca dati musicale


You've Gotta Love Pops

Lillian Boutté

You've Gotta Love Pops

Casa discografica Art By Heart Records / ABH 2005 2

Anno di produzione 1999

1. When It's Sleepytime Down South
2. The Boy From New Orleans
3. C'est si bon
4. Swing That Music
5. I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
6. Black Benny
7. Farewell To Storyville
8. Ole Man Mose
9. If We Never Meet Again
12. Mack The Knife
13. High Society Calypso
14. What A Wonderful World