Banca dati musicale


A Glance At Destiny

Rita Edmond

A Glance At Destiny

Casa discografica DeBomb Music Publishing / R0002

Anno di produzione 2010

2. You've Changed
3. Gentle Rain
4. It Might As Well Be Spring
5. In Case You Didn't Know
7. S' Wonderful
8. Here's To Life
9. Easy Living
10. Triste
12. You Don't Know What Love Is
13. This Can't Be Love
14. You're My Wings