Banca dati musicale


Here In The Moment

Gail Pettis

Here In The Moment

Casa discografica OA2 Records / 22059

Anno di produzione 2010

1. In the Still of the Night
3. Who Can I Turn To?
4. I Thought About You
5. Night and Day
8. I Could Have Danced All Night
10. How Did He Look?
11. Snap Your Fingers