Banca dati musicale


Night Dreamer

Elmar Brass Trio

Night Dreamer

Casa discografica Atelier Sawano / ATELIER SAWANO AS 096

Anno di produzione 2010

1. I'll Never Smile Again
2. How My Heaart Sings
3. The Eternal Triangle
5. Black Nile
7. My Heart Stood Still
8. Night Dreamer
9. The Look Of Love
11. We'll Be Together Again
12. In The Still Of The Night