Banca dati musicale


Life Is A Ball

Elias Bernet Band

Life Is A Ball

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / ebb001

Anno di produzione 2010

2. Am I Nuts?   
3. Whose God Is The Divine?   
4. I Don't Like Beer   
5. Thanks To The Blues   
6. Use What You've Got   
7. Don't Give Up On Me   
8. So I Go With It   
9. Nobody But You   
10. High Spirits   
11. So Many Choices   
12. Lethargy   
13. Life Is A Ball