Banca dati musicale


Jazz In The Key Of Blue

Jimmy Cobb Quartet

Jazz In The Key Of Blue

Casa discografica Chesky Records / SACD344

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Every time we say goodbye
2. With you I'm born again
3. I'll still be in love with you
4. Emily
5. Stairway to the stars
6. I had the craziest dream
7. Remembering u
8. What will I do
9. If ever I would leave you