Banca dati musicale


No Greater Love

Chuck Hedges Quartet, Eddie Higgins

No Greater Love

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19121

Anno di produzione 1993

2. My Old Flame
3. Samba Dese Days (Some Of These Days)
4. I'll Be Seeing You
5. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
6. Magnolia Rag
7. I Thought About You
8. Jitterbug Waltz
9. I Remember You
11. Cheek To Cheek