Banca dati musicale


Plays Bing

Bobby Gordon

Plays Bing

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD19172

Anno di produzione 2009

3. Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)   
5. I Can't Escape from You   
7. Ballad Medley: Please/Now That You've Gone/With Every Breath I Take   
8. Sweet and Lovely   
9. Sweet of Dreams   
10. From Monday On   
11. Love, You Funny Thing   
12. Happy Go Lucky You (And Broken Hearted Me)   
13. Road to Morocco   
14. Just One More Chance   
15. Personality   
16. The Waiter and the Porter and the Upstairs Maid