Banca dati musicale


The Disney Standards

Steve Tyrell, Dr. John

The Disney Standards

Casa discografica Walt Disney Records / 61441-7

Anno di produzione 2006

1. When You Wish Upon a Star
2. Kiss the Girl
4. Bella Notte
5. Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat
6. Beauty and the Beast
7. He's a Tramp
8. You'll Be in My Heart
9. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
10. When She Loved Me
11. The Bare Necessities
12. Once Upon a Dream
13. Cruella de Vil
14. Baby Mine