Banca dati musicale


Quiet Nights

Diana Krall

Quiet Nights

Casa discografica Verve / 602517931107

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Where of when   
2. Too marvelous for word   
3. I've grown accustomed to his face   
4. The boy from Ipanema   
6. You're my thrill   
7. Este seu olhar   
8. So nice   
9. Quiet nights   
10. Guess I'll hang my tears out to dry   
11. How can your mend a broken heart   
12. Every time we say goodbye