Banca dati musicale


Portrait Of A Great Jazz Artist

Don Fagerquist

Portrait Of A Great Jazz Artist

Casa discografica Fresh Sound Records / FSR 2212

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Autumn Serenade   
2. Fedj   
3. Almost Like Being in Love   
4. The Way You Look Tonight   
6. The Man I Love   
7. Worry-Go-Round   
8. The Boy Next Door   
9. I'm Glad There's You   
10. Body and Soul   
11. Out of Nowhere   
12. Coquette   
13. You're Looking at Me   
14. Time After Time   
15. Aren't You Glad You're You?   
16. Love Is Here to Stay