Banca dati musicale


A Soulful Christmas

Brian Culbertson

A Soulful Christmas

Casa discografica Verve Records / B0007558-02

Anno di produzione 2006

1. Intro
2. Joy to the World
3. Deck the Halls
4. Jingle Bells
5. The First Noel
6. All Through the Christmas Night
8. Angels We Have Heard on High
9. Some Children See Him
10. Little Drummer Boy
12. Silent Night