Banca dati musicale


The Voice Of

Audrey Morris

The Voice Of

Casa discografica Bethlehem / BCP-6010/VICJ-61468

Anno di produzione 2007

1. I Never Mention Your Name
2. I'ts Always You
4. Glad To Be Unhappy
5. What More Can A Woman Do
6. If Love Were All
8. If You Could See Me Know
10. I Wonder What Became Of Me
12. My Old Flame