Banca dati musicale


Remember The Millers

Huub Jacobs

Remember The Millers

Casa discografica Munich Records / BMCD 486

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Make Mine Millers
2. Katerliedje (Don't Get Around Much Anymore)
4. Darling je vous aime beaucoup
5. How About You
6. Double Bass Hit
7. It's Been A Long Long Time
8. Little Old Lady
9. Squatty Roo
10. The Shadow Of You Smile
11. Undecided
12. I wish You Love
13. Oop Bop Sh' Dam
14. Get Up Them Stairs
15. Make Mine Millers