Banca dati musicale


Fighting The Inner Coward


Fighting The Inner Coward

Casa discografica Altrisuoni / AS247

Anno di produzione 2008

1. Marching orders
2. The enemy
3. Tank commander on duty
4. I lied
5. Submarine lurking
6. Construction of destruction
7. Airforce division taking off
8. The sky might be blue (but who cares ?)
9. Dwarf walks
10. Living is deadly
12. Performance of the infantry's duty
13. I win anyway