Banca dati musicale


It Doesn't Matter

Lou Watson

It Doesn't Matter

Casa discografica Village Notz Music / s.n

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Chance of a Lifetime
2. You Can't Hurry Love
4. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
5. Like a Lover
6. So Many Stars
7. It Doesn't Matter
8. Diary of a Fool
9. Every Little Thing About Her
10. That's All
11. Like a Lover (Reprise)