Banca dati musicale


It's The Talk Of The Town

Julien-François Zbinden Trio

It's The Talk Of The Town

Casa discografica TCB RECORDS / 27992

Anno di produzione 2007

2. Don't blame me
3. Stompin' at the Savoy
5. September in the rain
9. Star dust
11. Blues in thirds
12. Pennies from heaven
14. On the sunny side of the street
15. Sweethearts on parade